LOVE LETTERS

Hello, my name is Hannah and I’m a home cook.

When I cook for people, I tend to think of each dish as a love letter. It’s a way of telling someone I care for them without so many words.

The inspiration for “Tuesday Night Love Letters” derives from when my boyfriend, Alex, and I were long-distance, and I would make the drive every Tuesday to cook him a nice, homemade meal. Now that we live together, every homemade meal is a love letter to him.

No matter who I’m cooking for, each meal is carefully and thoughtfully put together. I hope you find inspiration on my site to create your own love letters.

My style of cooking is elegant and comforting. Fancy, but not try-hard. Inviting, but not intimidating. Elegant comfort is my mantra in all aspects of my life. Come join me.

Leave a Reply

